Contact Us

We're eager to hear from you.

Address

Oregon State Fair & Exposition Center
2330 17th Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301-0601

Main Fair Office Phone & Email

971-701-6573
info@oregonstatefair.org

Lost & Found

971-701-6567


Leadership

Kim Grewe-Powell
Chief Executive Officer
971-701-6566 | kgrewe-powell@oregonstatefair.org

Dani Ficken
Event Sales and Marketing Manager
971-707-4068 | dficken@oregonstatefair.org

Jean Wheat-Palm
Financial Manager
971-701-6255 | jean@oregonstatefair.org

Michael Legorreta
Operations Supervisor
971-701-6564 | MLegorreta@oregonstatefair.org


Fair Departments

Animal, FFA, and 4-H Departments

971-701-6570 | agprograms@oregonstatefair.org

Creative Living

971-701-6571 | creativeliving@oregonstatefair.org

Entertainment

971-701-6567 | entertainment@oregonstatefair.org

Vendors

vendors@oregonstatefair.org

Concessionaires

concessionaires@oregonstatefair.org


Employment

For employment opportunities, click here.


Press

Kimberly Jacobsen
Spokesperson
503-428-0930 | media@oregonstatefair.org


Oregon State Fair Newsletter

Find some fun in your inbox!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top