August 23 - september 2

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Support your favorite fair vendors

Don’t forget to support small businesses!

Support Your Favorite Fair Vendors!

Here you’ll find just a few of the vendors you usually see at the Oregon State Fair.

John’s Waterproofing Company Aimee Harmon aimee@johnswaterproofing.com Keeping Homes dry and healthy since 1974 www.johnwaterproofing.com
DJ’s Food & Gifts Bruce Jaynes coachjaynes@hotmail.com Gourmet Dips & Licensed Sports Merchandise Djfoodandgifts.com
Touch of Mink Dennis Deetz customer-service@touchofmink.com Skin Care with Mink Oil www.touchofmink.com
Nava Natural Nava Feller sales@navanatural.com The four fabulous skincare Navanaturalcosmetics@gmail.com
BBH Retail / C Relief Ben bbhmassagers@gmail.com Muscle stimulator / T.E.N.S. / E.M.S. unit www.crelief.com
Continental Exhibitors Victor Cobos vicandpam1@yahoo.com European Chamois 100% Rayon Sham-Magic n/a
Jc Products  Jeff Cooper Jcooper222@hotmail.com Aquablade World’s Most Comfortable Pillow www.jcproducts.net
AdvoCare Ind. Distributor Lisa Preston Lisa Preston prestonpowerhouse@gmail.com Spark Mental Focus/Clarity Drink www.advocare.com/13012172
Khoobsurat Gift Shop Naseem and Iram Khan khoobsuratgiftshop@gmail.com Henna, Pyrography, Tapestries, Jewelry, Gifts www.khoobsuratgiftshop.com
Mattress World NW & Massage World USA Andy Layne andyl@mattressworldnorthwest.com Cozzia Massage Chairs Mattressworldnorthwest.com
Hot Stuff Spas and Pools Adam Marshall watertimeLLC@gmail.com Spas, swim spas www.hotstuffspas.com
Scentsy Independent Consultant Traci O’Dell traciscents@gmail.com All Scentsy products traci.scentsy.us
Oregon Flag and Pole David Marion ustitans@gmail.com Telescopic Flag Poles, Flags, Lighting n/a
Evershine Wax Brendan Rice br@evershinewax.com Car Wax Products evershinewax.com
Abby Sunglasses Lorraine Abrutyn info@abbysunglasses.com Affordable high-end sunglasses, clip-ons, fit-overs. www.abbysunglasses.com
Linn Benton Tractor Don Kropf don@linnbentontractor.com Kubota Equipment www.linnbentontractor.com
ABB Stoves Hearth and Home, LLC Beverlijo Or Nicholas Abbstoves@yahoo.com Wood, Pellet, Gas Stoves & Ductless Units www.Abbstoves.com
Northwest Electric Bikes Craig Ensey nwestelectricbikes@gmail.com Electric bikes and trikes www.nwestelectricbikes.com
Elizabeth Jewelry Molly Rahe mollyrahe@elizabethjewelry.com Handcrafted sterling silver jewelry www.elizabethjewelry.com
HomeCo Sales Aaron Haaheim info@homecosales.com Miracle Door Mats www.miracledoormat.com
Caricatures by Preston Preston CaricaturesbyPreston@Outlook.com Caricatures: Color or B&W portlandsaturdaymarket.com/vendors/caricatures-by-preston
Wolfer’s Home Services Cody Case  cody@wolfersheating.com Complete heating, cooling, plumbing, water treatment https://www.wolfersheating.com/
Rich’s Sewing & Vacuum John Rich john.rich@richsonline.biz Sewing Machines, Vacuum Cleaners www.richsonline.biz
A Pop Above Kettle Corn, A Spice Above Hunter & Kelly Manzo Apopabove@gmail.com Kettle & Caramel Corn, Popcorn, Dip Mixes https://apopabove.square.site
Ixchel Designs  Heber Guaran Ixcheldedigns@live.com Bundle of friendship bracelets Pampermevip.com
R&J Mobility Service  Robert Giesbers Robert@rj-ms.com Mobility Scooters & Power Chairs www.RJMobilityService.com
Piel Canela Peru Maria I Espinoza pielcanela04@gmail.com Baby Alpaca Finest Fiber Garments pielcanelaperu.squarespace.com
Origami Owl Custom Jewelry Linda Peterson  FancyLockets@gmail.com Lockets to Tell Your Story www.Lindap.OrigamiOwl.com
Angel Ink Tattoo n/a angel_inktattoo@yahoo.com Tattoos and Henna n/a
The Olive Branch Deb Politi olivesdp@comcast.net Gourmet Green Olives, Olive Oil www.theolivelady.com
Origami Owl Custom Jewelry Wendy Korfel   Wearyourstory1@gmail.com Lockets to Tell Your Story www.Wendy1.OrigamiOwl.com
Sheng Gift Trading Cheng Liu liuchengusa@163.com n/a n/a